Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
Home Print this page Email this page Users Online: 56

  Editorial Board


Editor In Chief

Dr. Tahir Mehmood Khan, School of Pharmacy , Monash University  Malaysia

Associate Editor and Statistical Advisor

Dr. David Wu Bin Chia,  School of Pharmacy , Monash University  Malaysia

Dr. Hani Saleh Faidah, Faculty of Medicine, Umm Al-Qura Universit, Makkah Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mubashir Aslam Arain, The University of Sheffield, School of Health and Related Research (ScHARR), UK

Dr. Manish Gupta, School of Pharmacy , Monash University  Malaysia

International Advisory Board

Dr. Zaheer-Ud-Din Babar,  School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr. Joseph T. DiPiro, Executive Dean South Carolina College of Pharmacy, USA

Professor. Rathbone Michael John, School of Pharmacy, International Medical University, Malaysia

Professor Kamal Eldin Hussein ElTahir, Department of Pharmacology, College of Pharmacy, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Win Winit-Watjana, College of Clinical Pharmacy University of Dammam Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Muthu Kumar N S Murugiah, Penang Pharmaceutical Services Division, Ministry of Health, Malaysia 

Dr. Mustafa AlKhalaf, Consultant ICU, Dammam Medical Complex, Ministry of Health, Saudi Arabia 

Dr. Syed Azher Syed Sulaiman, School Of Pharmaceutical Science, University Sains Malaysia

Dr. Karunrat Tewthanom , Head of Pharmacy department, Faculty of Pharmacy, Silpakorn University, Thailand

Dr. Sally A. Arif, Department of Pharmacy Practice Midwestern University, USA

Dr. Mohamed Azmi Ahmad Hassali, Chair, Discipline of Social and  Administrative Pharmacy, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Dr. Kay Stewart, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Monash University, Australia

Editorial Board

Dr. Jasmin Musanovic, Department Of Pharmacogenomics University of Sarajevo

Dr. Zafar Iqbal, Department of Pharmacy, University Of Peshawar

Dr. Youness R. Karodeh, Director, Non-traditional Pharm-D, School of Pharmacy, Howard University

Dr. Payam Peymani, Deputy Mang. Health Policy Research School Of Medicine, Shiraz, Iran

Dr. Tanveer Ahmad Khan, College of Clinical Pharmacy, King Faisal University, Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Pradeep K. Karla, Department of Pharmaceutical Science, Shcool of Pharmacy, Howard University, USA

Dr. Mallikarjun Chitneni, Department of Pharmacy International Medical University, KL, Malaysia

 Dr. Khalid Hussain, School of Pharmaceutical Science University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Muhammad Imran Omar, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, University of Aberdeen

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, CIIT, Pakistan

Dr. Mohamad Haniki Nik Mohamed, International Islamic University Malaysia Pahang Malaysia

Dr. Mohammed Ismail, Department of Pharmacy University of Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Mansour, Medication Safety Chair, King Saud University Saudi Arabia 

Dr. Baharudin Ibrahim, Discipline of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Dr. Yolanda R. Robles, Professor College of Pharmacy , University of the Philippines Manila

Dr. Vivek Gupta, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA

Dr. Mudassir Anwar, School of Pharmacy, RAK Medical University, UAE

Dr. Yaman Walid Kassab, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Malaysia

Dr. Muhammad Akhlaq, Head of Department Gomal University, Pakistan

Dr. Vivian WY Lee, School of Pharmacy The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr Hamdy Abdelkader, Department of Pharmaceutics, Minia University, Egypt

Dr. Amit K. Tiwari,  Mount Sinai School of Medicine, Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics, New York, USA

Dr. Amer Hayat Khan, School of Pharmaceutical Science, Universiti Sains Malaysia       

Dr. Mohamoud Khan Davis Heart and Lung Research Institute, Department of Internal Medicine, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 43210, USA  

Dr. Abbas Khan Drug Control Administration Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan 

Dr. Elsamaul Elhebir , School of Pharmacy Curtin University





About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal